Board of Directors

The LifeRing Canada Board of Directors is elected annually from the participants at the LifeRing Canada Annual General Meeting as determined by the LifeRing Secular Recovery Society Canada bylaws.

George Gidora – President, Board Chair

Barbara Ross – Vice-President

Jamie Itterman – Director, Business Manager

Calla Raglan – Director

Jocelyn Harnois – Director

Manuel Uliac – Director

James Fraser – Director